Aiden Bishop knows the rules. Evelyn Hardcastle will die every day until he can identify her killer and break the cycle. But every time the day begins again, Aiden wakes up in the body of a different guest at Blackheath Manor. And some of his hosts are more helpful than others. With a locked room mystery that Agatha Christie would envy, Stuart Turton unfurls a breakneck novel of intrigue and suspense.

 

For fans of Claire North, and Kate Atkinson, The 7½ Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastleis a breathlessly addictive mystery that follows one man's race against time to find a killer, with an astonishing time-turning twist that means nothing and no one are quite what they seem.

 

This inventive debut twists together a thriller of such unexpected creativity it will leave readers guessing until the very last page.

The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle by Stuart Turton

₪20.00Price